Staff

Name Classification Email
Wertán Zsolt Zoltán Chief executive officer (CEO) wertan.zsolt@enviroduna.hu
Ámán Csaba aman.csaba@enviroduna.hu
dr. Bartos Levente Legal representative bartos.levente@enviroduna.hu
Bálint András technical supervisor balint.andras@enviroduna.hu
Bedécs László bedecs.laszlo@enviroduna.hu
Bittó Zoltán Chief financial officer (CFO) bitto.zoltan@enviroduna.hu
Csapodi Kristóf engineer csapodi.kristof@enviroduna.hu
Csuka Ákos csuka.akos@enviroduna.hu
Dicső Amarilla PR coordinator dicso.amarilla@enviroduna.hu
Farkas Edina Secretary farkas.edina@enviroduna.hu
Gál Tibor technical manager gal.tibor@enviroduna.hu
Halász Márta halasz.marta@enviroduna.hu
Hollik Márton engineer hollik.marton@enviroduna.hu
Joó Zoltán joo.zoltan@enviroduna.hu
Kernács Polett HR and financial referens kernacs.polett@enviroduna.hu
Kozma Marietta Technical assistant kozma.marietta@enviroduna.hu
dr. Máté János project manager mate.janos@enviroduna.hu
dr. Máté-Palotai Zsuzsanna mate-palotai.zsuzsanna@enviroduna.hu
Mester Csaba project manager mester.csaba@enviroduna.hu
Narancsik Zsolt technical supervisor narancsik.zsolt@enviroduna.hu
Orosz Pál project engineer orosz.pal@enviroduna.hu
Palágyi Franciska palagyi.franciska@enviroduna.hu
Sölch Klára project coordinator solch.klara@enviroduna.hu
Szerezla Zsolt Projekt engineer szerezla.zsolt@enviroduna.hu
dr. Tasnádi Nóra tasnadi.nora@enviroduna.hu
Tatár Péter Support engineer tatar.peter@enviroduna.hu
Tóbiás Sándor Zoltán Technical manager tobias.sandor@enviroduna.hu
Varga Cecília project manager varga.cecilia@enviroduna.hu
Varga Máté varga.mate@enviroduna.hu
Vass Ádám Project controller vass.adam@enviroduna.hu
Vass Rita Technical assistant vass.rita@enviroduna.hu
dr. Volf József volf.jozsef@enviroduna.hu
Vízvári Annamária vizvari.annamaria@enviroduna.hu
Zöld Orsolya engineer zold.orsolya@enviroduna.hu
Zsolnai Nikolett zsolnai.nikolett@enviroduna.hu